Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hollie Gaines

Hollie Gaines

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Gaines
"Cat is amazing, super knowledge and helpful."
Profile photo of Katelyn

Katelyn

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn
"Cat is THE best agent hands down!"
Profile photo of Robert McQuade

Robert McQuade

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McQuade
"Thank you to Cat. She was wonderful and answered all of the questions I had."
Profile photo of Amy J

Amy J

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy J
"Such friendly, helpful people. They dealt with changes in my insurance and did it with smiles and a positive attitude. I would definitely recommend these guys."
Profile photo of B B

B B

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B B
"Emily is great 👍"
Profile photo of Tara Davis

Tara Davis

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Davis
"Go see my friend Cat, great woman awesome spirit and of course affordable insurance !!"
Profile photo of Dee Nep

Dee Nep

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Nep
"I always dread dealing with insurance matters whether it’s adjusting, creating new policies, upgrading, downgrading, canceling, etc.. it always seems to get to be a complicated nightmare! BUT…dealing with Cat at Katie’s Bigfork office was a pleasure. It was easy and simple. It was ALOT of home and vehicle policies. It was easy to understand. I don’t know if I could say it was fun… But it WAS fun! 5 STAR for sure! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Ashley Kolve

Ashley Kolve

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kolve
"Katie and her staff are amazing and so helpful. Cat always has a smile and great customer service. I recommend Katie’s office to all my friends and family for all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tigges Design

Tigges Design

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tigges Design
"Cat is the best! Always answers my questions."
Profile photo of Riversong Scott

Riversong Scott

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riversong Scott
"Cat was incredibly helpful in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Brittney Bergren

Brittney Bergren

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Bergren
"Emily is one of the best! She is personable, charismatic and very knowledgeable. Couldn’t ask for anyone better and lucked out with finding her!"
Profile photo of Trina Arnold

Trina Arnold

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Arnold
"Emily is the best! So helpful and efficient.Took care of all our needs.👍😊"
Profile photo of Kevin Shortell

Kevin Shortell

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Shortell
"Thank you Cat (Catherine)! You were very helpful answering all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Tara Anderson

Tara Anderson

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Anderson
"Catherine is amazing. She is very helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure all your questions are answered. Thank you for the fantastic insurance experience."
Profile photo of Jacob Anderson

Jacob Anderson

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Anderson
"Thanks again Catherine for a great insurance experience very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of teej6878

teej6878

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teej6878
"Cat is such a great person! Highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of Olive Carrell

Olive Carrell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olive Carrell
"The crew at Katie Hicks is incredible! They're always super helpful and great at explaining policies in a way that is easy to follow. Thanks, ladies!"
Profile photo of Verity Blackburn

Verity Blackburn

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verity Blackburn
"Best customer service around!!"
Profile photo of Sean Crum

Sean Crum

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Crum
"Cat is awesome! Was able to get insurance in place on primary residence and rentals. Highly recommend! Allow me to adjust our coverages to completely rebuild in case of complete loss."
Profile photo of Maria Conrad

Maria Conrad

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Conrad
"Cat is the best!!"
Profile photo of Mandie Falcon

Mandie Falcon

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandie Falcon
"Cat was great to work with! She made our experience that much more enjoyable. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Lisa Lunday

Lisa Lunday

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lunday
"Cat at Katie Hicks State Farm is the BEST! She will make sure you have everything you need. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Michael Stein

Michael Stein

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stein
"In addition to being very helpful, Emily provided us with an auto insurance quote that was 50% cheaper than we had been paying at AAA!"
Profile photo of Shanna Montgomery

Shanna Montgomery

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Montgomery
"Cat is AMAZING!! She is patient, kind, very professional and knowledgeable. Cat knows what she is doing and enjoys helping people. My husband and I had a ton of questions and she took the time and answered every single one of them. When Cat says that she will call you back, she calls you back! I recommend you contact Cat for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Kastner

Timothy Kastner

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kastner
"Emily was so great to deal with, very nice and helpful!"